Tender: Institutions entitled to propose candidates

The Deutscher Zukunftspreis is not a prize that may be applied for. A project must be nominated by one of the institutions listed below and which is entitled to propose candidates (see Statutes). The respective contacts will gladly respond to your queries regarding the nomination procedure.

Every research and development team is at liberty to contact the institutions entitled to propose candidates to bring their innovations to said institution’s attention. If you wish to submit a project, please contact one of these individuals.

The institutions are:

acatech - Deutsche Akademie der Technikwissenschaften

Dr. Anna Frey
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 52 03 09 58
E-Mail: frey@acatech.de

Arbeitsgemeinschaft industrieller Forschungsvereinigungen e.V.

Volker Richstein
Phone: +49 (0) 221 / 37 68 03 24
E-Mail: volker.richstein@aif.de

Bitkom - Bundesverband Informationswirtschaft, Telekommunikation und neue Medien e. V.

Christian Kulick
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 27 57 61 15
E-Mail: c.kulick@bitkom.org

Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung

Dr. Christoph March
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 18 57 54 68
E-Mail: Christoph.March@bmbf.bund.de

Bundesverband der Deutschen Industrie e.V.

Dr. Carsten Wehmeyer
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 20 28 15 80
E-Mail: c.wehmeyer@bdi.eu

Deutsche Akademie der Naturforscher Leopoldina

Dr. Sandra Kumm
Phone: +49 (0) 345 / 47 23 99 13
E-Mail: sandra.kumm@leopoldina.org

Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft

Annette Lessenich
Phone: +49 (0) 228 / 88 52 835
E-Mail: annette.lessenich@dfg.de

Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt

Dr. Volker Berding
Phone: +49 (0) 541 / 96 33 510
E-Mail: v.berding@dbu.d

Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag

Dr. Susanne Gewinnus
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 20 30 82 213
E-Mail: gewinnus.susanne@dihk.de

Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt

Dr. Stefan Kaiser
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 21 95 47 51
E-Mail: stefan.kaiser@dpma.de

Deutscher Verband technisch-wissenschaftlicher Vereine e.V.
c/o Verein Deutscher Ingenieure e. V.

Dr. Thomas Kiefer
Phone: +49 (0) 211 / 62 14 305
E-Mail: gf@dvt-net.de

Fraunhofer Gesellschaft e.V.

Dr. Patrick Hoyer
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 12 05 11 14
E-Mail: patrick.hoyer@zv.fraunhofer.de

Hermann von Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft Deutscher Forschungszentren e.V.

Martina Carnott
Phone: +49 (0) 228 / 30 81 827
E-Mail: martina.carnott@helmholtz.de

High-Tech Gründerfonds Management GmbH

Claudia Raber
Phone: +49 (0) 228 / 82 30 01 20
E-Mail: c.raber@htgf.de

Hochschulrektorenkonferenz

Dr. Svenja Gertheiss
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 20 62 92 28
E-Mail: gertheiss@hrk.de

Karl Heinz Beckurts-Stiftung

Carla Rose
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 80 62 42 658
E-Mail: carla.rose@helmholtz-berlin.de

Max-Planck-Gesellschaft z.F.d.W. e.V.

Dr. Andrea Winkler
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 21 08 15 32
E-Mail: andrea.winkler@gv.mpg.de

Stiftung Werner-von-Siemens-Ring
c/o VDI/VDE Innovation + Technik GmbH

Dr. Jan Fischer-Wolfarth
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 31 00 78 126
E-Mail: jan.fischer-wolfarth@siemens-ring.de

Wissenschaftsgemeinschaft Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz e.V.

Katharina Brücher
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 20 60 49 64
E-Mail: bruecher@leibniz-gemeinschaft.de